Find out more about us and how you can be involved today.

Trustee Election 2019 The 2019 Trust election nomination period closed on Friday 28th June 2019.

4 nominations have been received.

2 Trustees (Jimmy Goulding and Pat Stoyles) stepped down, and 3 other Trustees (Jack Steer, Ian Lyon and Steve Doran) submitted nominations for re-election. A nomination was also received from Rob Wilkinson, who is not currently a Trustee.

As the number of nominations received (4) does not exceed the number of vacancies (8), there is no requirement for a hustings and election process so the four 2019 nominees will instead go forward to an affirmative ballot at the Trust AGM on Monday 22nd July 2019 at 19:30 in the Local Choice Suite at the Globe Arena. All paid-up 2019-20 members will be eligible to vote.

The 4 candidates statements and photos can be found below.


Steve Doran – Download Now

Jack Steer – Download Now

Rob Wilkinson – Download Now

Ian Lyon – Download Now