Who is involved in the Shrimps Trust?


Our grateful thanks to all those who’ve helped us to get where we are now.

  • Ian Lyon
  • Stuart Rae
  • Jack Steer
  • Pat Stoyles
  • Joanna Wilkinson
  • Paul Hodgson
  • Ron Freear
  • Steve Doran
  • Jimmy Goulding

There are currently three vacancies on the Trustee board. If you are a current Shrimps Trust member with skills and expertise that you believe will add value to the society, please contact the Trust for more information. We are particularly interested to hear from members who have experience of organising fundraising events, merchandising, an interest in the clubs history, familiarity with online payment systems, and/or enjoy writing articles.